Let's Polka!

The Golden Tones, Show Three

Passport Season 3 Episode 9 | 27m 12s

The Golden Tones are; Richie Machey, (sax, clarinet and vocals) Jerome Machey, (trumpet and vocals) Joe Krzysik, (accordion keyboards and vocals), A.J. Wanyo, (drums) Mike Yevich, (accordion, trumpet, guitar, bass and vocals) and Paul Pehala, (accordion, concertina and vocals). Highlights of this set include ‘Barbara’s Polka’, ‘Don’t Cry Oberek’ and the ‘Life of a Drunk Polka’.

Aired: 11/01/13

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.

Problems Playing Video?